Saint John Sea Dogs

Saint John Sea Dogs

The Saint John Sea Dogs are a major junior ice hockey team in the Quebec Major Junior Hockey League. The team was founded as an expansion team in 2005 and play at TD Station in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada. The Dogs became the first team from Atlantic Canada to win a Memorial Cup championship, with a 2011 Memorial Cup victory. Saint John has won three President's Cup championships in 2011, 2012 and 2017.

31 May
Today, Wednesday
Show Past Events
No events