Vejle Boldklub

Vejle Boldklub

Vejle Boldklub, founded in 1891, is a Danish professional football club from the town of Vejle. The club has won the Danish championship five times and the Danish cup title six times. The club's homeground is Vejle Stadium in Nørreskoven (the northern forest) since 1922. The club has played in red shirts and white shorts since 1911. The main rivals of Vejle Boldklub are AGF from Aarhus and AC Horsens from Horsens. In July 2011, Vejle Boldklub merged with Kolding FC and became Vejle Boldklub Kolding. The merger however was short lived and in June 2013 it was split into Vejle Boldklub and Kolding IF.

10 Jun
Today, Saturday
Show Past Events
No events