Modo Hockey

Modo Hockey

Modo Hockey (or MoDo with uppercase letters) is a professional ice hockey club in Örnsköldsvik, Sweden. The team currently plays in Sweden's first-tier league SHL after having won promotion from HockeyAllsvenskan following the 2022/23 season. The club was founded in 1921 and has won two SHL championships; in 1979 and 2007. The team's home arena since 2006 is the Hägglunds Arena (previously known as Fjällräven Center and Swedbank Arena). Before then, the team played at Kempehallen, beginning in 1964.

6 Jun
Today, Tuesday
Show Past Events
No events