FC Barcelona Basquet

FC Barcelona Basquet

FC Barcelona Bàsquet is a Spanish professional basketball club. It is part of the FC Barcelona sports club and was founded on 24 August 1926 which makes it the oldest club in Liga ACB. The club competes in the Asociación de Clubes de Baloncesto (ACB) and the Euroleague. It has won seven of the last thirteen ACB championships and in 2003 completed a Liga ACB, Cup and Euroleague treble. FC Barcelona Bàsquet has played in seven Euroleague finals, with the last being their 2010 win. The team plays its home games at Palau Blaugrana, which was opened on 23 October 1971. They share the facilities with the roller hockey, futsal and handball teams. Well-known players that have played with the team have included: Pau Gasol, Rony Seikaly, Marc Gasol, Anderson Varejão, Juan Carlos Navarro, Ante Tomić, Šarūnas Jasikevičius, Dejan Bodiroga, Gregor Fučka, Ricky Rubio and Tony Massenburg. FC Barcelona also has a reserve team that plays in LEB Oro.

30 May
Today, Tuesday
Show Past Events
Basketball 19:00 (UTC) 3 days from now
Valencia Basket vs FC Barcelona Basquet LIVE! Spanish Liga ACB
Live_Streaming logo