Danish Basketligaen

Danish Basketligaen

The Basketligaen (English: The Basketball League) is the highest professional basketball league in Denmark. The original men's first division was founded in 1957 and the current league was founded in 1998. All-time record holder in league titles is Bakken Bears, which has captured 18 titles in its history. BMS is the only team with 5 titles in a row, starting in 1986 through 1990. The main TV partner of the league is Sport Live. The league consists of 10 teams, with no relegation rules.

2 Jun
Today, Friday
Show Past Events
No events