English Isthmian League Premier Division

English Isthmian League Premier Division

The Isthmian League /ˈɪs(θ)miən/ is a regional men's football league covering London, East and South East England featuring mostly semi-professional clubs. It is currently known as the BetVictor Isthmian League for sponsorship reasons. It was founded in 1905 by amateur clubs in the London area. It now consists of 82 teams in four divisions; the Premier Division above its three feeder divisions, the North, South Central and South East divisions. Together with the Southern League and the Northern Premier League, it forms the seventh and eighth levels of the English football league system. It has various regional feeder leagues and the league as a whole is a feeder league mainly to the National League South.

31 May
Today, Wednesday
Show Past Events
No events